Original Movie Quotes Improved by Editing

Star Wars

Luke:  He told me enough. He told me that you killed him.
Darth Vader:  No, I am your second cousin twice removed. Search your feelings. You know it to be true.
Luke:  NOOOOOOOO.

Apocalypse Now

Kilgore:  I love the smell of puppy breath in the morning…Smells like victory.

Jerry Maguire

Dorothy Boyd:  You had me at ‘Mastercard’.

Titanic

Jack:  I’m the Queen of the world.

Braveheart

William Wallace:  Aye, fight and you may die. Run, and you’ll live… at least a while. And dying in your beds, many years from now, would you be willin’ to trade ALL the days, from this day to that, for one chance, just one chance, to come back here and tell our enemies that they may take our lives, but they’ll never take… OUR ELVIS PRESLEY COMMEMORATIVE PLATE COLLECTION!

Dr. No

James Bond:  Bieber. Justin Bieber.

Casablanca

Ilsa Lund:  Play it, Sam. Play ‘Baby Got Back.’

Gone with the Wind

Scarlett O’Hara:  As God is my witness, I’ll never eat Taco Bell again.

The Wizard of Oz

Dorothy:  Toto, I have a feeling that were not seeing Kansas in the Final Four.

The Wizard of Oz

Witch of the West:  You see that?! That’s how much longer you’ve got to be alive. And it isn’t long my pretty, it isn’t long! I’M NOT WAITING FOREVER TO GET THOSE SHOES!!   (There is nothing changed in this movie quote, I just wanted everyone to realize that even scary ugly witches love and will kill for shoes, guys wallets beware!)

Leave a Reply

